#### COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

EXECUTION PETITION NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 615 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2012

IA NO. 320 OF 2015 IN REVIEW PETITION NO. 16 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 177 OF 2012

IA NO. 321 OF 2015 IN REVIEW PETITION NO. 17 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2012

Dated: 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

## EXECUTION PETITION NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 615 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2012

In the matter of:

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. ... Petitioner (s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner (s) : Mr. Vishal Anand

Mr. Rahul Kinra

Ms. Ashutosh Kr. Srivastava

Mr. Anurag Bansal

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R-1

## IA NO. 320 OF 2015 IN REVIEW PETITION NO. 16 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 177 OF 2012

In the matter of:

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. ... Review Petitioner (s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner (s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Vishal Anand

Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Ashutosh Kr. Srivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R-1

# IA NO. 321 OF 2015 IN REVIEW PETITION NO. 17 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2012

In the matter of:

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. ... Review Petitioner (s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner (s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Vishal Anand Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Ashutosh Kr. Srivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R-1

#### **ORDER**

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Order is reserved in I.A. No. 320 of 2015 in R.P. No. 16 of 2015 and I.A. No. 321 of 2015 in R.P. No. 17 of 2015.

List the E.P. No. 9 of 2016, R.P. No. 16 of 2015 and R.P. No. 17 of 2015 for hearing on <u>11.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd